Name :
Sl.PhotoRollYearNameMobileEmailDetails
1 1203016 2017 SHANTANU SEN GUPTA 01771474715 shantanukuet2k12@gmail.com Details
2 1303076 2018 Abu Shakil Ahmed Private shakil.ahmed.bd71@gmail.com Details
3 1303071 2018 Muhammad Arafin Khan 01712063180 arafink4@gmail.com Details
4 75029 1981 Shaikh Zakaria Hossain Private lavlubd@yahoo.com Details
5 94364 1999 Mohammad Iqbal Private iqbal1154@yahoo.com Details
6 93324 1998 Muhammad Aminul Haque Akhand Private akhand@cse.kuet.ac.bd Details
7 95315 2001 Dr. Md. Salah Uddin Yusuf Private suyusuf@eee.kuet.ac.bd Details
8 1003095 2015 MD. RASIDUL ISLAM Private ronyrasidul@gmail.com Details
9 99327 2004 Md Habibur Rahman +61425056296 mhrahman27@gmail.com Details
10 97302 2002 Md Foisal Hossain 01714087375 foisal@ece.kuet.ac.bd Details
12345678910...