Logo
Institute of Information and Communication Technology (IICT)
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET)
Khulna-9203, Bangladesh

Director

Director
(1) Name: Prof. Dr. Mohiuddin Ahmad
Email: mohiuddin.ahmad@gmail.com, ahmad@eee.kuet.ac.bd
Website: http://www.kuet.ac.bd/eee/ahmad/
Mobile: 01556537660
Phone: +880 41 769468-75 Ext. 780, 041-769471-333

IICT Faculty Information

Assistant Professors
(2) Name: Ariful Islam Khandaker
Email: aikhandaker@yahoo.com
Mobile: +880-1732-411719
Phone: +880 41 769468-75 Ext. 783
(3) Name: Monika Gope
Email: gopenath14@yahoo.com, monikagope@iict.kuet.ac.bd
Website: http://www.kuet.ac.bd/cse/monikagope/
Phone: +880 41 769468-75 Ext. 781 (O) 782 (H)
(4) Name: M. A. Moyeen
Email: moyeen.kuet@gmail.com
Mobile: 01731912120
Phone: +880 41 769468-75 Ext. ****
(5) Name: Md. Ashiq Mahmood
Email: ashiqmahmoodbipu@gmail.com
Mobile: 01780636861
Phone: +880 41 769468-75 Ext. 8471
Lecturers
(6) Name: Mr. Sudipta Singha Roy (On leave)
Email: sudipta.singha.roy@outlook.com
Mobile: 01681300487
Phone: +880 41 769468-75 Ext. ****
(7) Name: Md. Asaf-uddowla Golap
Email: asaf.golap@iict.kuet.ac.bd
Mobile: 01521453003
Phone: +880 41 769468-75 Ext. 8144

IICT Officer's Information

System Analyst
(1) Name: Engr. S. M. Saifur Rahman
Designation: System Analyst
Email: saifurrahman@iict.kuet.ac.bd, saifurcsekuet@gmail.com
Mobile: +880 171 2256717
Phone: +880 41 769468-75 Ext. 799
Programmer
(2) Name: Engr. Md. Nazim Uddin
Designation: Programmer (ICT Cell)
Email: nazim@iict.kuet.ac.bd, nazim.cse.kuet@gmail.com
Website: https://sites.google.com/view/nazimcsekuet
Mobile: +88 0171 29 888 29 (O), +88 01714 000 980 (P)
Phone: +880 41 769468-75 Ext. 797
Maintenance Engineer
(3) Name: Engr. Shimul Bala
Email: shimul@kuet.ac.bd
Mobile: +880 1723 443422
Phone: +880 41 769468-75 Ext. 8483
Assistant Programmer
(4) Name: Engr. Md. Siddiqur Rahman Tanveer
Email: tanveer@kuet.ac.bd
Mobile: (Private)
Phone: +880 41 769468-75 Ext. 8483
Internet Service Officer
(5) Name: Engr. Sujit Basu
Email: sujit.basu@kuet.ac.bd
Mobile: +880 19 11 434382
Phone: +880 41 769468-75 Ext. 8107